Contact 2018-06-27T09:11:22+00:00

CONTACT

AMAB Halle

Zavelstraat 97
1500 Halle
Tel. +32(0)2 356 66 97
Fax. +32(0)2 361 15 17
info@amab.be
Production: 08 to 12 | 12 30 to 16 10
Warehouse: 08 to 15 30

AMAB Asse

Zone 5 Mollem 90
1730 Asse (Mollem)
Tel. +32(0)2 452 84 99
Fax. +32(0)2 452 75 83
info@amab.be
Production: 07 45 to 12  | 12 30 to 16 15 (on Friday to 15)
Warehouse: 07 45 to 15 45 (on Friday to 14 30)

AMAB Zaventem

Sterrebeekstraat 137
1930 Zaventem
Tel. +32(0)2 713 09 30
Fax. +32(0)2 713 09 32
info@amab.be
Production: 08 to 12 | 12 30 to  16
Warehouse: 08 to 15 30

Sales conditions

Contact form

More info about our privacy policy.

CONTACTS

Management:

Peter Vandenheulen:
Function: General Manager
Tel: +32 (0)478 47 44 40
peter.vandenheulen@amab.be

Olivier Bernard
Function: Director Finance/IT & Data Management
Tel: +32 (0)473 99 98 83
olivier.bernard@amab.be

Goedele L’Ecluse
Function: Director HR
Tel: +32 (0)477 75 58 64
goedele.lecluse@amab.be

Dieter Van Biesen
Function: Business Unit Manager Repack
Tel: +32 (0)486 63 62 55
dieter.vanbiesen@amab.be

Joëlle van der Veeken
Function: Business Unit Manager Electro – Assembly
Tel: +32 (0)498 90 32 80
joelle.vanderveeken@amab.be

Bram Carrein
Function: Business Unit Manager External Exploitation
Tel: +32 (0)473 94 16 97
bram.carrein@amab.be

Sales:

Geert Belmans
Function: Account Manager
Tel: +32 (0)472 23 26 49
geert.belmans@amab.be

Dieter Van Biesen
Function: Business Unit Manager Repack
Tel: +32 (0)486 63 62 55
dieter.vanbiesen@amab.be

Joëlle van der Veeken
Function: Business Unit Manager Electro – Assembly
Tel: +32 (0)498 90 32 80
joelle.vanderveeken@amab.be

Bram Carrein
Function: Business Unit Manager External Exploitation
Tel: +32 (0)473 94 16 97
bram.carrein@amab.be

Sales Support:

Arne Tordeurs
Function: Sales Support Halle
Tel: +32 (0)2 363 86 18
arne.tordeurs@amab.be

Eva Fauville
Function: Sales Support Halle
Tel: +32 (0)2 363 86 11
eva.fauville@amab.be

Cindy Verleyen
Function: Sales Support Asse
Tel: +32 (0)2 462 32 47
cindy.verleyen@amab.be

Anja Jacobs
Function: Sales Support Asse
Tel: +32 (0)2 462 32 46
anja.jacobs@amab.be

Sofie Versonnen
Function: Sales Support Zaventem
Tel: +32 (0)2 713 09 42
sofie.versonnen@amab.be

Sabine Grinsven
Function: Sales Support Zaventem
Tel : +32 (0)2 713 09 47
sabine.grinsven@amab.be

Social service:

Caroline De Vuyst
Function: Manager Personnel and Social Service Halle
Tel: +32 (0)2 363 86 16
caroline.devuyst@amab.be

Sophie De Clerck
Function: Manager Personnel and Social Service Asse
Tel: +32 (0)2 462 32 44
sophie.declerck@amab.be

Anne Haesaerts
Function: Manager Personnel and Social Service Zaventem
Tel: +32 (0)2 713 09 34
anne.haesaerts@amab.be