Home 2017-10-19T08:25:50+00:00
Our activities
3 locations around Brussels

3 LOCATIONS AROUND BRUSSELS

800 flexible employees

800 FLEXIBLE EMPLOYEES

One stop shopping

ONE STOP SHOPPING

Single point of contact

SINGLE POINT OF CONTACT

ERP-TRACEABILITY

ERP-TRACEABILITY

40.000 m² production space

40,000 M² PRODUCTION SPACE

NEWS

Goodie bags and promo boxes

18/09/2017   |   Goodie bags and promo boxes

Allow the experts at AMAB to fill your goodie bags, gift packages or promo boxes, for exceptionally professional results every time. More info and examples.

Read more
Annual banquet AMAB

14/09/2017   |   AMAB Annual Banquet

AMAB is holding its much anticipated annual banquet in Asse on 14th and 15th October. Everyone is welcome!

Read more
Shelf divider l'OR

03/07/2017   |   Customised packaging project: Shelf divider for L’OR

L’OR is currently presenting a new generation of aluminium capsules, which have been specifically designed for use with Nespresso coffee machines. AMAB prepared a campaign through which extra attention would be placed on these capsules on the store shelves.

Read more
De Standaard customised packaging

27/06/2017   |   AMAB supports the Belgian newspaper De Standaard with its Uw Dagelijks Brood (Your Daily Bread) campaign.

In the weekend edition of De Standaard, the focus was on simple and pure bread. Take a look at what AMAB did to make this campaign a success.

Read more

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Excellent and high-quality work

“AMAB provide excellent and high-quality solutions for our packaging activities (setup of displays, preparation of promotional packages, etc.). Even in the case of large production runs, every label is glued with the same precision in the right place. And on top of that, they work at the market tempo, while also adapting flexibly to peaks and declines in the workload. Meanwhile, AMAB employees have become like family here.”

Thierry Cardon
Sales Manager
NedCargo  [logistical service provider]

Smooth integration!

“At AMAB, everything revolves around enthusiasm, speed and flexibility. Their values closely align with our own core values. At our factory, we have smoothly integrated an AMAB team of 15 employees, from which we have gained a lot of flexibility in respect of our customers. And furthermore, we no longer have to put unnecessary trucks on the road. Thanks to AMAB, our ecological footprint is shrinking, and our entrepreneurial activities have become more sustainable.”

Gert Paesmans
Manager Logistics
Refresco  [factory soft drinks]

AMAB, a support for our entire organisation

“For assembling our richly-filled goodie bags, we always call on AMAB. They promptly make these properly ready, which means that their distribution at our event can be done efficiently. Working with AMAB means for us a guarantee of proper work, and is a support for our entire organisation. Time and again, AMAB’s contribution has been important for the success of our events.”

Johan Schots
Event & Partnership Manager
UBA Belgium  [advertising]

Professional and pro-active

“They are really professional at AMAB at assembling packages to strict deadlines, both for small and larger volumes. AMAB’s customer service department works proactively, so that we are always informed and can still change some things as the project progresses. We are able to serve our demanding customers even better, thanks to their very quick and flexible services.”

Tom Vanfraeyenhoven
Senior Campaign & Operations Manager
The Insiders  [social media]

Top service!

“We have been working with them since Sabena were still around. You can count on AMAB! Maximum service under very good conditions. You are given access to a contact person, who follows up on your project from start to finish, and who offers solutions along the way.”

Geraldine Jacobs
Corporate Image & Sponsoring Coordinator
Brussels Airport Company  [airport]

More attention to our core business, thanks to AMAB

“In the past, we were responsible for the assembly of our own equipment. This took a lot of time, and also hindered us from working on product improvements. By outsourcing assembly to AMAB, we gained time for our core business. I can trust AMAB blindly: They plan meticulously, deliver quality and expertise, anticipate problems in a timely manner and still provide the flexibility for jointly working on a solution. They represent real added value for the sector.”

Wouter Simons
System Engineer
Cultuurnet Vlaanderen  [government]

AMAB… a logical step

“When it comes to manual handling, consulting with AMAB is a logical step for us. They always work very precisely and correctly. Their employees work with us in monitoring deadlines and anomalies. For us, such a partner is a must-have. In short, AMAB say what they will do, and do what they say.”

Tina Van den Meersschaut
Sponsoring Manager
De Standaard  [media company]

A win-win situation

“The AMAB gardening team maintains our campus in Aalst and Dilbeek. They pull up weeds, prune trees, cut hedges and maintain our garden in a very professional manner. They are permanently supported by a supervisor – you can see that they are happy about working in a team and are proud of their work. The cooperation with AMAB runs seamlessly, and all agreements are correctly fulfilled.”

Ghislaine Geerits
Campuscoördinator Campus Parnas
Odisee  [school]

Professional support

“For the maintenance of our huge green fence (laurel hedges), we are supported by the AMAB gardening team. We are very satisfied with their work – they do their job very precisely, and, at the end, leave well-kept and tidy grounds behind. Such a partner is of great value to us. Left to our own devices, we could not finish such an extensive job properly.”

Sonja Tiels
Coördinator WOC Ter Linde
MPC Sint-Franciscus  [medical center]

Santana

Exacting requirements

“Santana has extremely exacting requirements, both in terms of the work execution itself and its adherence to the agreements made. So, we’re thankful we can count on the green team at AMAB – a highly motivated team of professionals who provide expert guidance throughout. Our collaboration is simply outstanding! Indeed, it’s an absolute pleasure doing business with a company that says what it does and does what it says. Thanks to AMAB, our site also remains exceptionally neat and tidy at all times.”

Christiane Billens
Accounting Administration
Santana  [the specialist in cork floors and walls]

WHY CHOOSE AMAB?

AMAB is a modern and reliable social enterprise for customised work (in the past referred to as a sheltered workshop), which has 800 employees in three easy-to-reach locations around Brussels, namely Asse, Halle and Zaventem. AMAB offers a varied range of services, including one-stop-shopping and all-round solutions, which can be provided within its own walls or at the site of the customer, all at competitive prices that conform to the market.

A motivated team provides a personal approach to your problem, and it searches for a customised solution together with you. Flexible planning, in combination with strict follow-up and efficient preparation of the work, ensures that your order is prepared correctly and in a timely manner.

AMAB is aiming for a People, Profit and Planet environment that inspires people to personal growth who are not able to work in a normal work environment. We combine this clear social objective with a cost-efficient and commercially responsible way of working. The sustainable and adapted employment of our 800 employees creates real added value, which is available to small or large, and domestic or foreign enterprises.

Thanks to our modern infrastructure, flexible employees and the advanced techniques that we use, AMAB makes its partners commercially stronger and increases their competitive strength..

Want to learn more about our extensive operations? Or ready to start a fruitful collaboration? Take a look at our website and feel free to contact us with any questions or potential assignments.

Accueil 2017-10-18T13:49:44+00:00
Nos activités
3 IMPLANTATIONS AUTOUR DE BRUXELLES

3 IMPLANTATIONS AUTOUR DE BRUXELLES

800 COLLABORATEURS FLEXIBLES

800 COLLABORATEURS FLEXIBLES

GUICHET UNIQUE

GUICHET UNIQUE

UN SEUL POINT DE CONTACT

UN SEUL POINT DE CONTACT

TRAÇABILITÉ ERP

TRAÇABILITÉ ERP

40 000 M2 D’ESPACE DE PRODUCTION

40 000 M2 D’ESPACE DE PRODUCTION

ACTUALITES

 Goodie bags et boîtes promotionnelles

18/09/2017   |   Goodie bags et boîtes promotionnelles

Demandez à AMAB de se charger du remplissage professionnel de vos goodie bags, coffrets cadeaux ou boîtes promotionnelles. Plus d’informations et exemples.

En savoir plus
Festin annuel AMAB

14/09/2017   |  Festin annuel AMAB

Les 14 et 15 octobre, AMAB organise son festin annuel à Asse. Tout le monde est le bienvenu !

En savoir plus
Shelf Divider L’OR

03/07/2017   |   Étude de cas d’un emballage sur mesure : Shelf Divider L’OR

L’OR lance actuellement une nouvelle génération de capsules en aluminium destinées à être utilisées avec des machines à café Nespresso. AMAB a réalisé un projet qui a permis de les mettre plus en évidence dans les rayons des magasins.

En savoir plus
AMAB soutient De Standaard dans le cadre de l’action « Uw Dagelijks Brood »

27/06/2017   |   AMAB soutient De Standaard dans le cadre de l’action « Uw Dagelijks Brood » (votre pain quotidien)

Le week-end dernier, le quotidien De Standaard a mis le pain authentique à l’honneur. Regardez comment AMAB a également mis la main à la pâte.

En savoir plus

LA PAROLE AUX CLIENTS

nedcargo

Un travail excellent, la qualité au rendez-vous

“AMAB fait de l’excellent travail pour nos activités d’emballage (montages de présentoirs, réalisation d’emballages promotionnels, etc.). Même pour les cycles de production plus longs, chaque étiquette est soigneusement collée à son emplacement. Leurs tarifs sont conformes au marché, et ils offrent une flexibilité appréciée en cas de surcharge ou de manque de travail. Les travailleurs d’AMAB se sentent chez eux dans notre entreprise.”

Thierry Cardon
Sales Manager
NedCargo  [services logistiques]

refresco

Une intégration parfaite!

AMAB fait preuve d’enthousiasme, de rapidité et de flexibilité. Leurs valeurs correspondent aux nôtres. L’intégration d’une équipe de 15 collaborateurs dans notre équipe s’est déroulée sans faille, et nous avons gagné en flexibilité pour notre propre client. De même, nous avons pu réduire nos transports par camions. AMAB nous a donc permis de limiter notre empreinte écologique et de mener nos activités de manière plus responsable. »

Gert Paesmans
Manager Logistics
Refresco  [production de sodas]

UBA

AMAB, un réconfort pour toute l’organisation

« Nous faisons toujours appel à AMAB pour la composition de nos fameux goodie bags. Le travail est fait de manière rapide et correcte, ce qui assure une distribution efficace lors de notre événement. Collaborer avec AMAB nous assure un service fiable et apporte un réel réconfort à toute l’organisation. AMAB joue à chaque fois un rôle essentiel dans la réussite de nos événements. »

Johan Schots
Event & Partnership Manager
UBA Belgium  [advertising]

the insiders

Professionnel et proactif

« AMAB sait comment s’y prendre pour offrir des services d’emballage professionnels dans des délais serrés, pour les petits comme pour les gros volumes. Leur service à la clientèle fait preuve de proactivité et nous tient informés tout au long du projet, ce qui nous permet d’intervenir lorsque nécessaire. Grâce à leur service à la fois rapide et flexible, nous sommes en mesure de servir encore mieux nos clients les plus exigeants.« 

Tom Vanfraeyenhoven
Senior Campaign & Operations Manager
The Insiders  [social media]

brussels airport

Service cinq étoiles!

« Nous collaborions déjà du temps de la Sabena. AMAB est un partenaire fiable, vraiment. Du service complet à des conditions avantageuses. Une personne de contact vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet, et réfléchit avec vous à son déroulement optimal. »

Geraldine Jacobs
Corporate Image & Sponsoring Coordinator
Brussels Airport Company  [aéroport]

cultuurnet

Un recentrage sur nos activités clés grâce à AMAB

« Nous nous chargions auparavant nous-mêmes du montage de nos appareils, ce qui prenait énormément de temps et nous empêchait de travailler à l’amélioration de nos produits. Confier l’assemblage à AMAB nous a permis de nous recentrer sur nos activités principales. Je peux avoir une confiance aveugle en AMAB. Ils travaillent selon un planning réfléchi, offrent qualité et expertise, anticipent les éventuels problèmes à temps et se montrent aussi flexibles pour trouver ensemble une solution. Je les considère comme une plus-value indéniable pour le secteur. »

Wouter Simons
System Engineer
Cultuurnet Vlaanderen  [gouvernement]

mediahuis

AMAB… une étape logique

« Faire appel à AMAB pour nos tâches de manutention constitue pour nous un choix logique. Leur travail est toujours précis et correct, et leurs collaborateurs se montrent aussi soucieux que nous, qu’il s’agisse des échéances ou de problèmes éventuels. AMAB, c’est un partenaire qui vaut de l’or. Qui dit que ce qu’il fait et fait ce qu’il dit! « 

Tina Van den Meersschaut
Sponsoring Manager
De Standaard  [medias]

odisee

Chacun y trouve son compte

« Les travailleurs d’AMAB se chargent de l’entretien de nos campus d’Alost et de Dilbeek. Ils éliminent les mauvaises herbes, élaguent les arbres, taillent les haies et entretiennent nos espaces verts de manière professionnelle. Toujours encadrés par leur moniteur, ils apprécient visiblement de travailler en équipe et sont fiers de leurs réalisations. La collaboration avec AMAB se déroule sans accroc et tous les accords fixés sont respectés. »

Ghislaine Geerits
Campuscoördinator Campus Parnas
Odisee  [école]

sint-franciscus

Soutien professionnel

« Nous avons fait appel à l’équipe verte d’AMAB pour l’entretien de nos immenses haies en laurier palme, et nous sommes ravis. AMAB effectue un travail soigné et nous laisse toujours un domaine en parfait état de propreté. Leur contribution est appréciable au plus haut point, car il serait inimaginable de nous charger nous-mêmes d’un travail d’une telle ampleur. »

Sonja Tiels
Coördinator WOC Ter Linde
MPC Sint-Franciscus  [centre médical]

Santana

Exigences élevées

« Santana applique des critères élevés quant à l’exécution du travail et au respect des accords conclus. Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir compter sur l’équipe verte d’AMAB, une équipe motivée offrant une assistance professionnelle. Notre collaboration est excellente ! C’est vraiment agréable de traiter avec une entreprise qui explique ce qu’elle fait et qui tient ses promesses. Grâce à AMAB, notre site est propre et net. »

Christiane Billens
Administration-comptabilité
Santana  [le spécialiste des sols et murs en liège]

POURQUOI CHOISIR AMAB?

AMAB est une entreprise de travail adapté (ETA – anciennement un Atelier protégé) moderne et fiable comptant 800 collaborateurs sur 3 sites idéalement situés autour de Bruxelles, à savoir à Asse, Hal et Zaventem. AMAB propose sous un même toit un large éventail de services et de solutions globales, en interne comme chez le client, à des prix compétitifs et conformes au marché.

Une équipe motivée veille à la prise en charge personnalisée de votre problème, pour chercher avec vous une solution sur mesure. Grâce à une planification flexible assortie d’un contrôle strict et d’une préparation efficace du travail, nous réalisons vos commandes en temps voulu et selon vos exigences.

AMAB vise la création d’un environnement People, Profit & Planet favorisant le développement personnel des individus à l’écart du circuit traditionnel du travail. Cet objectif social fort est lié à une méthodologie efficace en termes de coûts et responsable sur le plan économique. L’occupation durable et adaptée de nos 800 collaborateurs crée une valeur ajoutée réelle pour de petites et grandes entreprises de Belgique et d’ailleurs.

Grâce à notre infrastructure moderne, nos collaborateurs flexibles et des techniques avancées, AMAB renforce la position commerciale de ses partenaires et améliore leur compétitivité.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos activités ? Vous aimeriez travailler chez nous ? Parcourez notre site et transmettez-nous sans hésiter vos questions ou ambitions.